Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great dealership service department. Trustworthy and reliable. When I buy a new BMW vehicle it will be in due part because of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Top notch service department! They even came to my house to pick up and return my 2022 X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I was very impressed with the professionalism and the way they took care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Good experience thus far for routine maintenance. Staff is pleasant, courteous and provides routine updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The dealership is very clean and the people were very friendly and professional. The only concern we had was that my husband had to correct them about tire pressure that should be in the rear tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Jeremy is always professional and helpful. I really have appreciated the level of service over the years. Hope even walked me over to the Mazda dealership so I could say hi Tina salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Always a great experience buying from Bruce Spencer. We have worked with him on several purchases over the last 15 years and he has always been very helpful and pleasant to work with. The last car we bought from him before this one was 12 years ago and we still have it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Car oil change and check-up was done while I waited. The service was quick, the service employees were courteous and kind, and the work done was clearly described (no surprises) and efficiently completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The team was very courteous when the service work was performed - and incredibly friendly and kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I enjoyed working with Bruce Spencer starting from placing an order to final purchase of my BMW, He never provides false promises to impress the customer. Problem with Bruce, he never allows you to talk or ask while he is explaining something goes on and on…..😀 I enjoyed listening to few of his timely jokes😎😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

This dealership is always accommodating. I was able to get an appointment for service easily. My car was serviced quicker than I expected. The service manager was very friendly and helpful. He explained every aspect of the service appointment. I appreciated the follow up call regarding how the appointment went. I felt like they really care about me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Nick was easy to work with and prepared. He had the car I was interested in all warmed up and ready for a test drive. Loved it and reached a deal. Nick was easy to work with and eager to please. Finished the experience with Brad going over the paperwork. Pleasant transaction. Thanks .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

We recently bought 2 new BMWs. Our sales Person was Bruce Spencer and he is nothing short of amazing. Our buying experience was zero pressure and frankly very easy. The delivery experience was excellent as well. Please do yourself a favor and go see Bruce. He is genuinely only interested in helping you and not his wallet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Service was excellent. I did fall in the service garage as the floor was wet and I slipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very helpful, very personable with great communication and timely since I was from out of town. Rob was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I am always impressed with this dealership and the service. Thank you very much for the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Service found me a very rare part. Rob the manager is excellent. Thank you much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Extremely prompt service. Friendly staff and great atmosphere at the dealership. Two thumbs way up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Good service department. Appreciate the loaner car due to my long drive each trip. Staff courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

A 5+ star purchasing experience with Bloomington IL BMW. From the start, Nick was outstanding in every way! He answered all my questions, took videos for me in the vehicles to show me features and explain items about the vehicle so that I can see the vehicle, since I was out of state. When Nick was unavailable, he had other people like the manager of the dealership, Jack, take care of me. When I had additional questions Nick had the right person contact me, provided me information in writing. When Brad (finance manager) was brought into the conversation, Brad provided me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I like so much this dealer.they respect customer very well. I recommend when ever we need car stop by this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

95% of my problems have been solved by Jennifer Stober at the dealership. She represents the dealership very well and is very knowledgeable of the product. The service department is five star. The service group is knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

My salesman Nick Shook was very professional with great attention to every detail. My X5 arrived with everything I wanted. I like the hybrid feature. It’s very smooth & quiet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jeremy in the service department is why we keep coming back to BMW. He takes good care of the customer and he is very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I’ve always had great service from BMW of Bloomington. The service managers are friendly and knowledgeable. The repairs are completed in a timely fashion and never needing to return for any problem they have fixed. I appreciate their attention to detail and driving home in a freshly washed vehicle each time I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Jeremy Service Mgr is the best! 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The Service department is nice to hear concerns and address it. Jeremy was ae to help..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Always professional and very knowledgeable. Staff is courteous. Clean and nice waiting area with well stocked snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Always do what’s needed in a courteous and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Everyone was very friendly & welcoming. They told me how long it would take them to finish and that’s exactly how long the wait was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Service was quick and convenient. Advisor was great to work with. I’ll be back for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Traveling from Wisconsin to Florida for vacation. Tire blew out on a pot hole at 1230 on a Friday night an hour north of Bloomington. Couldnt get towed until morning but service department was closed on Saturday. I thought my wife and I were stuck until at least Monday or Tuesday. Talked to Brad and Bruce and they went to work to save our vacation. Bruce was relentless trying to find a tire replacement (odd size run flat) and a service tech willing to come in on a day off to help. We had given up hope as no tire suppliers ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Best service They found all the issues and fixed really well Thanks for the pick up and drop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Quick, professional, and welcoming. We had a miscommunication regarding my oil change appointment, which was resolved adequately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

This service center is prompt in response and very professional. Jeremy, Jennifer and Rob all excellent people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Out of towner needing recall service. Very accommodating and friendly. On my short list when ready to shop again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Quick work, lovely environment, all questions answered, felt completely taken care of at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Best BMW dealership in central Illinois! #1 dealership in Illinois! Amazing customer service, experienced mechanics and speedy service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

This dealership provided excellent service on our 2021 BMW X5. I would recommend using this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Service people are attentive knowledgeable, and eager to help. Waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very clean and professional. Very informative on the subject matter and they got the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I've talked with numerous dealerships. Nick and Jack Shook made it clear from the moment we connected that they wanted to earn our business, and they did. They were easy to work with, friendly and relaxed. I will go back to them for my next purchase and have already recommended them to others. PS: They even picked me up from the train station when I returned to town and my car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Everyone is friendly, the sales people always take time to talk about the cars in the showroom with me while I'm waiting for my car to be serviced. The service staff goes out of their war to fill my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Everyone was great, especially Nick and Jennifer. After Nick sold me the car he really took the time to familiarize me with the many options!! And Jennifer was terrific in setting up the BMW app on my phone and walking me through all of my options!!😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Our salesman, Bruce Spencer, was wonderful to work with throughout the entire process of ordering order BMW X5 45e. He made purchasing a luxury car what it should be, pleasurable! He is extremely knowledgeable about the entire BMW product line and his attentiveness throughout the process was appreciated. Providing status updates, after hours texts and a detail oriented delivery appointment! Bruce was about building a trusting relationship and not just another sale. Our best premium car purchase experience so far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Our salesman, Bruce Spencer, was wonderful to work with throughout the entire process of ordering order BMW X5 45e. He made purchasing a luxury car what it should be, pleasurable! He is extremely knowledgeable about the entire BMW product line and his attentiveness throughout the process was appreciated. Providing status updates, after hours texts and a detail oriented delivery appointment! Bruce was about building a trusting relationship and not just another sale. Our best premium car purchase experience so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

BMW of Bloomington was always there to answer my questions and kept me up to date on my vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Good service, like the text survey on needed repairs and costs ($190 per hour adds up quick 🥹). All repairs completed timely with no issues to report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Top-notch from sales to management to customer help! Honest and helpful! Micah, Jack and Jennifer rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff. Excellent initial point of contact Jennifer. Overall experience was excellent. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I showed up on the wrong day for my appointment, They fit me into their schedule for the day and were able to assess my vehicle and complete all service work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

BMW of Bloomington was a wonderful purchasing experience and I had the pleasure of working with Franky Ingardona as my sales representative which was a kind, willing to help you kind of person. Brad the business manager was also a phenomenal help and a great guy to work with! I would definitely recommend buying from BMW of Bloomington if you are looking for a new BMW or any car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Highly recommended! While searching online for a Honda CR-V I found one at BMW of Bloomington with low miles and what appeared to be great condition. I called and was connected to Frankie Ingardona in Sales. After asking about it, Frankie immediately went out and sent me a detailed video of the car confirming both the condition and the previously posted pictures. We agreed on a price, there was no high pressure tactics to get me to buy unwanted unwanted items or a warranty. I sent a deposit and then wired the balance. Two weeks later I flew to Bloomington; ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Highly recommended! While searching online for a Honda CR-V I found one at BMW of Bloomington with low miles and what appeared to be great condition. I called and was connected to Frankie Ingardona in Sales. After asking about it, Frankie immediately went out and sent me a detailed video of the car confirming both the condition and the previously posted pictures. We agreed on a price, there was no high pressure tactics to get me to buy unwanted unwanted items or a warranty. I sent a deposit and then wired the balance. Two weeks later I flew to Bloomington; ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great atmosphere! Everyone is super friendly. The dealership is very neat and clean. You feel like you are at home and amongst friends. Just Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Used service department for rather significant repairs. Service technician and service consultant were extremely helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Nick and Jack were great. Super communicative and easy to work with. We are in CA, 2000 miles away so the trust was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jack the manager is Great! Extremely easy to buy from..we love the new X5!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They always have the best service And they know exactly what they talking about explaining to you clearly what her issue is I would like to recommend BMW dealership cuz they have the honest mechanics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Staff is nice and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience to have our cars serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very professional work and fully satisfied with it. Good response from the service as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The entire BMW of Bloomington team has been amazing through this whole process. Thank you Dylan Hutchinson for helping me find the dream car I wasn't even dreaming of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service, good communication and great expedited resolution to my cars issue. Good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The service department people are amazing! They were so friendly and we were well taken care of. Very nice to feel valued. I will bring my BMW back for all services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

They always provide great service for my BMWs over the years. They always provide quality service and excellent technical points of my high performance engines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Friendly Professional people that exemplifies the same quality service as the BMW car I drive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This has been my best experience as a BMW owner. Having been serviced elsewhere, I will certainly be coming back to this location for future work. Awesome team and great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service and very personable staff. I am self employed and they understood I depend on my car to continue providing good service to my clients. They fit me in quickly and got me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I had a tire blowout 45 miles North of Bloomington. After calling many tire and tow places that were no help, I spoke to Jeremy Goad who was extremely helpful. He gave me a name of a tow company that was able to help and he arranged for a loaner car since I had a meeting in Chicago and the dealership would be closed when the car was towed there. He followed up the next day to ensure the tire was repaired. He went above and beyond to help me in a time of great need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Bruce Spencer makes the deal - he works for the customer, lays out options, doesn’t pressure - KNOWS HIS STUFF. We have bought multiple cars from Bruce and will continue to come back to him as long as he keeps working in car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

BMW of Bloomington has an outstanding staff — professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Bruce Spencer, who worked with us, is, without doubt, the best car person I’ve ever worked with. He knows BMW vehicles as thoroughly as they can be known, and he is very good at explaining how everything works. Bruce attends to every detail. He keeps his clients informed through every step of the process. Finally, I love the fact that every person at this dealership loves and respects BMW. That fact alone makes clients comfortable with the process. The bottom line for me is that we ended up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Super pleased with my experience with BMW of Bloomington. They are a true family oriented shop and care a lot about customer experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful from sales to service, highly recommend everything about this dealership. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service staff which took care of my issue quickly and had me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have used this dealership for BMW service for at least 15 years. They always provide honest diagnosis and realistic action plans. Top notch service facility and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The Service Department staff have always provided me with quality service in a friendly and efficient manner. They treat me like I’m important to their BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great experience with Dylan, Brad and Jenn! The entire process was simple beginning to end and I loveee my new X7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very pleasant and efficient. Serviced the car quickly. I have no complaints about anything. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The technician got the work done. Was able to reschedule my appointment one week earlier. Reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The dealership is clean and the staff is friendly. They take the time to explain what is neede and how much it will cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

All the staff are friendly, courteous, prompt, professional, and effective! Getting the service done was very easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Best BMW dealership. The staff is friendly, facility is clean and service is second to none!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Friendly service. Nice comfortable waiting area. I would definitely recommend them if your Bimmer needs service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The service department at BMW of Bloomington is really good. Jeremy exceeds my expectations. I really appreciate the customer service and this will help influence my next vehicle purchase. I have been to Springfield and had a good experience with service but Bloomington is actually better! Thank you Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

“Bruce” BMW Senior Client Advisor & "Brad" Finance Manager set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Bruce was responsive, and extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. Brad made protecting my new vehicle comforting and he provided my husband and me with invaluable knowledge. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction were unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff eager to succeed in meeting client's needs. Quality craftsmanship and attention to detail regarding servicing and cleaning if vehicle. I will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They get your car in fast which is nice. But I should never of had to take it in twice in 4 months if I did have the warranty I would of paid over 1200 dollars out of pocket. Other than that they’ve been super friendly and make sure everything is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Micah and frankly we’re awesome to deal with if you need a car they are the guys to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

After getting a flat tire while on a road trip, Rob in the Service Department was so helpful in getting the tire I needed and as a fast as possible! Everyone was so helpful and so nice, much appreciated when being out of town and traveling with kids!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I called late one day after my check engine light came on while on route from Georgia to MInnesota. Jeremy was the service coordinator who took my call. He was great. The shop was closing but he told me to come in first thing next morning. He was waiting for me when I arrived. He got my car in right away for inspection and I was on my way within an hour or so. I can’t say enough good things about the dealership and Jeremy. I was treated so professionally and kindly. Kudos and thank you for the great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. It does seem that service appts. seem to be scheduled farther out and that they may be short of qualified BMW mechanics and/or BMW service personnel. I’m just comparing scheduling times to my previous BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Bruce Spencer was amazing! He was so very helpful in my purchase decisions. This was the first time where buying a vehicle and trading a vehicle was a fun and relaxing process! Definitely coming back to BMW of Bloomington for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Always positive experience, and I appreciate the attention they provide me when going over the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

BMW of Bloomington treated us like we’ve been life-long friends. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Michah was our salesman and he was so great to work with. Brad “the finance guy” was friendly and fair. Amazing to work with. The general manager Jack was friendly and attentive. He made sure everything went smoothly. I’m looking forward to working with Jennifer who is so friendly and knowledgeable. She’s going to show me how to use all the bells and whistles. We even met the service department crew. They were fabulous and friendly. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great work, I have had service done from them a few times now. This was a regular oil and maintenance. They always go above and beyond and make you feel like a true priority to them. They keep you updated in the process. This is probably the best BMW dealership or just any dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very customer oriented. Very efficient and got me back on the road. The service department is knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great service and really great communication throughout the process. Will continue to come back to BMW of Bloomington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Enjoyable customer success representatives. I feel like my car is a money pit but at least they guide me through the process. Always helpful in my requests to check things (wiper fluid, wash car) and provide me with a loaner vehicle so I can make my business meetings. Jeremy is a true gem of service. Wesley is a phenomenal mechanic and willing to explain issues thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Accomodating friendly I don’t know happy? Male female human alive there nice. Google yahoo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Service dept is wonderful!!! Manger was able to get me in within 30 min because it was my battery even though their next available appt. would have been a week out. Jeremy has always been very helpful and a pleasure to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review