Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Good service, like the text survey on needed repairs and costs ($190 per hour adds up quick 🥹). All repairs completed timely with no issues to report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Top-notch from sales to management to customer help! Honest and helpful! Micah, Jack and Jennifer rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff. Excellent initial point of contact Jennifer. Overall experience was excellent. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I showed up on the wrong day for my appointment, They fit me into their schedule for the day and were able to assess my vehicle and complete all service work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

BMW of Bloomington was a wonderful purchasing experience and I had the pleasure of working with Franky Ingardona as my sales representative which was a kind, willing to help you kind of person. Brad the business manager was also a phenomenal help and a great guy to work with! I would definitely recommend buying from BMW of Bloomington if you are looking for a new BMW or any car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Highly recommended! While searching online for a Honda CR-V I found one at BMW of Bloomington with low miles and what appeared to be great condition. I called and was connected to Frankie Ingardona in Sales. After asking about it, Frankie immediately went out and sent me a detailed video of the car confirming both the condition and the previously posted pictures. We agreed on a price, there was no high pressure tactics to get me to buy unwanted unwanted items or a warranty. I sent a deposit and then wired the balance. Two weeks later I flew to Bloomington; ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Highly recommended! While searching online for a Honda CR-V I found one at BMW of Bloomington with low miles and what appeared to be great condition. I called and was connected to Frankie Ingardona in Sales. After asking about it, Frankie immediately went out and sent me a detailed video of the car confirming both the condition and the previously posted pictures. We agreed on a price, there was no high pressure tactics to get me to buy unwanted unwanted items or a warranty. I sent a deposit and then wired the balance. Two weeks later I flew to Bloomington; ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great atmosphere! Everyone is super friendly. The dealership is very neat and clean. You feel like you are at home and amongst friends. Just Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Used service department for rather significant repairs. Service technician and service consultant were extremely helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Nick and Jack were great. Super communicative and easy to work with. We are in CA, 2000 miles away so the trust was important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jack the manager is Great! Extremely easy to buy from..we love the new X5!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They always have the best service And they know exactly what they talking about explaining to you clearly what her issue is I would like to recommend BMW dealership cuz they have the honest mechanics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Staff is nice and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience to have our cars serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very professional work and fully satisfied with it. Good response from the service as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The entire BMW of Bloomington team has been amazing through this whole process. Thank you Dylan Hutchinson for helping me find the dream car I wasn't even dreaming of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service, good communication and great expedited resolution to my cars issue. Good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The service department people are amazing! They were so friendly and we were well taken care of. Very nice to feel valued. I will bring my BMW back for all services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

They always provide great service for my BMWs over the years. They always provide quality service and excellent technical points of my high performance engines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Friendly Professional people that exemplifies the same quality service as the BMW car I drive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This has been my best experience as a BMW owner. Having been serviced elsewhere, I will certainly be coming back to this location for future work. Awesome team and great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service and very personable staff. I am self employed and they understood I depend on my car to continue providing good service to my clients. They fit me in quickly and got me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I had a tire blowout 45 miles North of Bloomington. After calling many tire and tow places that were no help, I spoke to Jeremy Goad who was extremely helpful. He gave me a name of a tow company that was able to help and he arranged for a loaner car since I had a meeting in Chicago and the dealership would be closed when the car was towed there. He followed up the next day to ensure the tire was repaired. He went above and beyond to help me in a time of great need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Bruce Spencer makes the deal - he works for the customer, lays out options, doesn’t pressure - KNOWS HIS STUFF. We have bought multiple cars from Bruce and will continue to come back to him as long as he keeps working in car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

BMW of Bloomington has an outstanding staff — professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Bruce Spencer, who worked with us, is, without doubt, the best car person I’ve ever worked with. He knows BMW vehicles as thoroughly as they can be known, and he is very good at explaining how everything works. Bruce attends to every detail. He keeps his clients informed through every step of the process. Finally, I love the fact that every person at this dealership loves and respects BMW. That fact alone makes clients comfortable with the process. The bottom line for me is that we ended up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Super pleased with my experience with BMW of Bloomington. They are a true family oriented shop and care a lot about customer experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful from sales to service, highly recommend everything about this dealership. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service staff which took care of my issue quickly and had me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have used this dealership for BMW service for at least 15 years. They always provide honest diagnosis and realistic action plans. Top notch service facility and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The Service Department staff have always provided me with quality service in a friendly and efficient manner. They treat me like I’m important to their BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great experience with Dylan, Brad and Jenn! The entire process was simple beginning to end and I loveee my new X7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very pleasant and efficient. Serviced the car quickly. I have no complaints about anything. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The technician got the work done. Was able to reschedule my appointment one week earlier. Reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The dealership is clean and the staff is friendly. They take the time to explain what is neede and how much it will cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

All the staff are friendly, courteous, prompt, professional, and effective! Getting the service done was very easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Best BMW dealership. The staff is friendly, facility is clean and service is second to none!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Friendly service. Nice comfortable waiting area. I would definitely recommend them if your Bimmer needs service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The service department at BMW of Bloomington is really good. Jeremy exceeds my expectations. I really appreciate the customer service and this will help influence my next vehicle purchase. I have been to Springfield and had a good experience with service but Bloomington is actually better! Thank you Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

“Bruce” BMW Senior Client Advisor & "Brad" Finance Manager set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Bruce was responsive, and extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. Brad made protecting my new vehicle comforting and he provided my husband and me with invaluable knowledge. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction were unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff eager to succeed in meeting client's needs. Quality craftsmanship and attention to detail regarding servicing and cleaning if vehicle. I will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They get your car in fast which is nice. But I should never of had to take it in twice in 4 months if I did have the warranty I would of paid over 1200 dollars out of pocket. Other than that they’ve been super friendly and make sure everything is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Micah and frankly we’re awesome to deal with if you need a car they are the guys to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

After getting a flat tire while on a road trip, Rob in the Service Department was so helpful in getting the tire I needed and as a fast as possible! Everyone was so helpful and so nice, much appreciated when being out of town and traveling with kids!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I called late one day after my check engine light came on while on route from Georgia to MInnesota. Jeremy was the service coordinator who took my call. He was great. The shop was closing but he told me to come in first thing next morning. He was waiting for me when I arrived. He got my car in right away for inspection and I was on my way within an hour or so. I can’t say enough good things about the dealership and Jeremy. I was treated so professionally and kindly. Kudos and thank you for the great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. It does seem that service appts. seem to be scheduled farther out and that they may be short of qualified BMW mechanics and/or BMW service personnel. I’m just comparing scheduling times to my previous BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Bruce Spencer was amazing! He was so very helpful in my purchase decisions. This was the first time where buying a vehicle and trading a vehicle was a fun and relaxing process! Definitely coming back to BMW of Bloomington for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Always positive experience, and I appreciate the attention they provide me when going over the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

BMW of Bloomington treated us like we’ve been life-long friends. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Michah was our salesman and he was so great to work with. Brad “the finance guy” was friendly and fair. Amazing to work with. The general manager Jack was friendly and attentive. He made sure everything went smoothly. I’m looking forward to working with Jennifer who is so friendly and knowledgeable. She’s going to show me how to use all the bells and whistles. We even met the service department crew. They were fabulous and friendly. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great work, I have had service done from them a few times now. This was a regular oil and maintenance. They always go above and beyond and make you feel like a true priority to them. They keep you updated in the process. This is probably the best BMW dealership or just any dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very customer oriented. Very efficient and got me back on the road. The service department is knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great service and really great communication throughout the process. Will continue to come back to BMW of Bloomington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Enjoyable customer success representatives. I feel like my car is a money pit but at least they guide me through the process. Always helpful in my requests to check things (wiper fluid, wash car) and provide me with a loaner vehicle so I can make my business meetings. Jeremy is a true gem of service. Wesley is a phenomenal mechanic and willing to explain issues thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Accomodating friendly I don’t know happy? Male female human alive there nice. Google yahoo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Service dept is wonderful!!! Manger was able to get me in within 30 min because it was my battery even though their next available appt. would have been a week out. Jeremy has always been very helpful and a pleasure to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service. Helped me feel comfortable and confident the whole way through my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Appointment went fine. Work was completed in a timely fashion and staff was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Bruce Spencer is extremely knowledgeable in his profession. Addresses and answers all of your concerns, right down to the smallest details.. He’s also a good listener. Wants to make sure your going to be happy w your purchase. He shares a passion for cars, and we really appreciate that fact !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

This is my second purchase from Bruce! He goes the extra mile and really listens to me and doesn’t push me into a vehicle that’s not going to work! This purchase I built my 330i online and it was a process to receive it due to what was going on in the world! Production on my car came to a stand still and pushed back me taking possetion several weeks! Bruce stayed on top of everything and kept me in the loop! I have my car as of Friday and I’m so happy! I will continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

From sales to finance this is an excellent dealership. If in the market for a BMW, this is the place for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

very good people are nice there, and they can help me to figure out in insurance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring whenever I have questions or need service in person or phone contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Service was great. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We have worked with the dealership for several years. The staff of both Sales and Service is superb. Never any issues and everyone has been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Easy to work with for service and able to deal with same service rep every time. Provide a loaner car. Keep in contact during service work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

We had a great experience ordering and buying our new vehicle at BMW Bloomington. Their communication was excellent from the star, they were straight forward and honest about pricing, ordering and guided us towards the car that we wanted. Micah Penhollow was our sales rep. he offered excellent and timely communication with immediate responses to all our questions and concerns. He was very informed and up to date on all the details about our new vehicle. When we went to the dealership to pick up our vehicle and finalize the sale they had everything lined up for us and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Easy to make service appointment and service was done very quickly. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Overall, we had a great experience making our purchase. Everyone from sales to the finance office was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service department is very efficient. Always a pleasant experience. Jeremy and all the staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Service department is best I’ve dealt with. Very knowledgeable and motivated to listen and get your vehicle fixed right. They keep you informed and do what they can to keep costs fair and reasonable. Very helpful professional and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Nick Shook of BMW of Bloomington did a great job staying connected with me even before I was sure I wanted to purchase my BMW. He’s a cool guy who’s attention to all the details made the sales experience a smooth and easy process. Thanks to Nick and the sales team! I love my 750i!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great sales experience. Have purchased two new BMWs in the last three years. Excellent service department as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Lots of communication, made it happen with out me being there!! Even delivered to my house, very nice Got me financed, no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would like to thank Joe McGraw for all his help in the purchase of my BMW. A great experience with no pressure. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

A really quick and painless experience to get my M440i. I had constant updates, always had a way to reach the dealers for whatever I needed, and got my car within a short time frame with the exact specs i wanted. They walked me through every detail about the vehicle and through every step in the process of ordering it. Best experience in a dealership yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Easy and relaxed environment and staff that take the stress out of car purchase. Would suggest stopping here if you are in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very nice staff! Everything was upfront and they helped with a recall and my warranty coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Had a good interaction over weekend. Tire was flat on Saturday and even though Service department was closed on Saturday, sales department delivered by providing me a replacement car for the weekend. Jennifer was great. Jeremy and team are always good in Service. New tire was ordered and installed by middle of day Tuesday. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everyone at your dealership is friendly and helpful. Thanks for the loaner car even though I failed to request it sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the kindness and professionalism that I encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Best staff that I have dealt with and look forward to buying the car that I want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very quick to get me in for a my service. Friendly, and got my car back the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Manny and Kyle did an amazing job making my car buying experience smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My appointment was on time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Great experience! Employees were very personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Bruce was extremely helpful throughout the whole buying process. It is not Bruce’s fault but I found the wheel alignment off even though I was told otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Didn’t fix the issue at all. Issue got worse. Brought in to fix a steering wheel vibration and the issue still persists. Dealer contacted me to bring the car back to have it looked at again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My wife and I bought a car from Nick Shook who could not have been anymore patient and kind as a result it was a pleasurable experience. The deal was expedient and everyone at the dealership was very nice Thankyou!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Nick Shook was a very kind and patient sales consultant and he gave it his all to make sure my wife and i had a good experience. In addition, the deal didn't drag on forever. Everyone I had contact with at the dealership was equally nice! THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Friendly staff, car was beautifully detailed. Wasn’t expecting oil change to take 90 minutes but I’ll know next time to expect it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Rob in maintenance was SUPER, kind, attentive, professional and got the job done timely! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great service, as usual. Easy drop off and ride to work, and an on time pick up to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Nick shook was excellent! He went on and be on to make sure I was happy with my purchased also everyone else involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Would recommend to anyone. Great car buying experience. Highly likely to buy future cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Bruce and his team were great to work with. Everyone we interacted with went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Because of a blown tire and bent rim resulting from hitting a buckled roadway coming out of Chicago, I ended up at BMW Bloomington. Providing a new BMW for my use, they ordered and installed a new tire and rim exhibiting courtesy, professionalism, and competence during the repair and return of my car. BMW Bloomington turned an aggravating incident with a buckled road into a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Customer service was outstanding. The Service Department went out of their way to accommodate. Thanks to everyone at BMW of Bloomington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The staff is always friendly and helpful. They let me know what’s going on with my repair and work to get it done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Top notch from the time you walk in till you drive away. Very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Love working with Jeremy Goad and my technician James. Dealership always pleasant and courteous during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service. Easy to transact with and got car extremely fast despite being 400 miles away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Amazing people to work with. Answered every question I had from the beginning. Did most of the paperwork online and they delivered the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Friendly, helpful service and a pleasure to deal with. We really appreciated them delivering our car to us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review