Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Friendly, patient, helpful staff. All very knowledgeable. If there's a problem they will fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

On time. As promised. Very friendly staff. Great facility. No hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Flat tire emergency halfway through a 350-mile road trip. We limped in to BMW Bloomington, who helped us immediately. They assessed the issue, but did not have the tire we needed in stock. So they put us in a loaner car and encouraged us to finish our trip in a brand-new 740. Jeremy was friendly, proactive, and helpful. Zoe handled the paperwork expertly despite being a day or two away from delivering her child. FAR exceeded our expectations. We picked up our vehicle days later, and they even helped us transfer the luggage back to our car! We left smiling/laughing, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Jeremy Goad takes excellent care of us. In this day and age when very little customer service remains, BMW service in Bloomington is a refreshing exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Micah was the salesman that assisted me along with Greg and they both addressed all my questions and concerns in a very professional and timely manner. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Great attention to detail and communication. Would highly recommend. The service we received was top notch. This experience exceeded expectations. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have always had excellent service and been treated respectfully. Appointment times have always been prompt and waiting nonexistent. I love that my car comes to me washed and with a wonderfully clean interior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service and loved the waiting area for customers to hang out while their car is being worked on! Very comfortable atmosphere for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jeremy is personable and easy to work with. Compassionate and informative. They resolved the issues and did the repairs to my car in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Micah was the salesman that assisted me along with Greg. They both answered all questions I had for them and a timely matter. Very efficient couldn’t ask for much better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service and welcoming feeling. Overall experience was marvelous and professional. Micah did an excellent job replying all of our questions patiently and honestly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dino was great to work with and made sure my needs were met. Would buy a car from him anytime. He was straightforward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

BMW of Bloominton Illinois was outstanding doing to deal with. Staff took their time, answered any questions both before and after sale, there were a lot of questions, my first BMW. So far they have been very attentive to my needs. Not to mention it is a beautiful facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very professional dealership. Will go above and beyond for every customer! Worked endlessly to fulfill all my needs! Micah was especially delightful! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Our total experience with BMW of Bloomington was professional, finding the staff knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. This was our second sales transaction with this dealership within six years - they continue to maintain a high level of integrity and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Professional dealership that could use a few more pointers to become luxury like the cars they are selling. Willing to give more feedback if asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I like the BMW Service Department. They have done great jobs under the leadership of Jeremy Goad. He has been outstanding and has taken care of my car for last 7+ years. I would personally rate him a five star for his customer satisfaction, transparency and suggesting appropriately the customer to take the right decision with full honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Sam Lehman is my choice destination for all service and repairs to our X3. Jeremy, Zoe, Rob and the rest of the staff are excellent to work with. There are shops closer to my home, but the service and value make it well worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dino Malisic was my salesman and he couldn’t have been nicer. Took me on a test drive and explained many of the features. Greg Franklin was also very helpful with my financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great car buying experience - Dino was our client advisor and was very knowledgeable! The general manager was very friendly as well, and made a point to come meet us while in the buying process. The entire staff knew the ins and outs of the car we bought, so we really trust their expertise! This won’t be the last BMW we buy from BMW of Bloomington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

In and out was so easy! Scheduling online easy. Approving estimate ready. Pick up easy! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

BMW of Bloomington is a hidden gem found far back on Commerce BLVD off of South Veterans Parkway. Our experience there was unexpectedly low pressure and high in information and customer service. The salesman took two hours to help explain all of the features of our new vehicle and offered to be available to continue to set it up for my individual needs later if necessary. I am very impressed with their facility and all the staff we interacted with and look forward to enjoying a long term business association with BMW of Bloomington and our salesman Bruce Spencer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They were very polite and efficient. When I pulled up for my appointment they had the loaner ready to go. They even cleaned my car up after changing the oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had a flat tire while driving back to St Louis. Called this dealership on a day when no one is supposed to be working. Woody made things happen for us with a loaner car to use. They took great care of us. These guys are awesome and great people. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Jeremy was terrific & service was performed in a timely fashion. The loaner was very helpful while service was completed. Everything I requested was completed & explained. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I have been getting my X3 service with BMW Bloomington for more than 3 years and every time service is above and beyond. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent Jeremy was very helpful and accommodating The service was done in a timely fashion and the pick up drop off service was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I was in the market to Purchase the 2021 X7, I contacted Bloomington BMW and they found me exactly what I was looking for. Micah was great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone from sales to finance was professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This was the first time visiting the dealership and we would recommend it. Everyone was very welcoming and very helpful. I am hoping my future visits will always be the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The team at BMW of Bloomington has never failed to treat me with courtesy, respect, diligence, knowledge, and professionalism. I continue to be impressed with their customer service and care with each visit. I will and do recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jeremy is great to work with and provides great customer service. We have been very satisfied with our x3 and will buy from you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jeremey and the team went above and beyond to get me back on the road as soon as possible. They explained everything to me and made sure my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

it was a pleasure dealing with the staff at the Bloomington office. Everyone was kind, polite and very inviting. The purchasing of my car went smoothly everything was explained line by line. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from the Bloomington dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jeremy is service is extremely helpful and made the service process very easy. I will definitely be using BMW of Bloomington for all future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

BMW of Bloomington provides remarkable service! Whether you are a current BMW owner or in the market, they know how to make you feel special - from the sales team to the service team! The best around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Quick and efficient. Always a great job and knows how to take care of the client. I have 2 BMW’s and same great service for both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been overwhelmingly positive. Any small issues were worked out in a positive manner. I look forward to future transactions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jeremy was great. And the repair fixed my issues. They worked with me for an after hours drop off and pick up and were great to deal with. Will be goin back for anything my M5 needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Worked with Greg Franklin. Very knowledgeable and patient. Not pushy. Every person I met was friendly and helpful. A good experience. This dealership was a good choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience in working with Greg on the purchase of my car. He is friendly, professional, and is a tremendous resource when looking for a vehicle. In addition, Bob was helpful and informative when dealing with the financing and the optional packages available. I would highly recommend the staff at BMW of Bloomington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jeremy in service is outstanding. I appreciated the conversation regarding service on the Beamer. Car was available when requested. Nice touch with car wash & bottle of water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly people to help. The technician was amazing. The work got done in a very timely manner. The dealership is very clean and when the work was done my car was also very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jeremy and the service team are the reason I drive past multiple other BMW dealerships to get help in Bloomington. I trust their experience and judgment for what needs to be done now, what can be done later, and what is optional but not required. A+ all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

You guys rock! Smooth no hassle purchase and trip to service dept for minor concern. Laid back professionalism at its finest. We will be back for sure and will highly recommend you to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very personable service. Everything was explained and the process of buying a car was made simple. I would highly recommend making a purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service at BMW of Bloomington. I am from Texas visiting my family and the oil light came on. I just pulled into the dealership- and they took my car in immediately. They jumped through hoops to service my car, one guy even postponing lunch so I could get back on the road. Best service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great people to do business with, appreciate their time and attention. Always feel welcome and heard. Actually don’t mind visiting the dealer ship, I consider them all friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service was excellent. They had my part in stock and provided a quick turnaround for appointment and fixed my tire issue for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very professional and helpful with an emergency situation. Sales’s and service staff the best. BMW Road Assist had everything ready and staff was very efficient

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Brice was awesome I researched the vehicle I wanted to look at plus my trade in. BMW beat the pice I had decided I was willing to pay for the vehicle. There was absolutely no pressure by anyone that I dealt with. This made me feel very comfortable. This is unlike any other dealership I have ever been to. Other dealers have out and out lied to me trying to sell me a vehicle but not at BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

BWW of Bloomington was great to work with, even through I never physically meet my Salesman or step foot in the Dealership. The purchase of a $60K pre-owned vehicle and trade of my car was conducted a 100% on-line. BMW of Bloomington literary went the distance delivering the new car to my home and picking up my trade almost 200 miles away. Bruce Spencer was professional, honest, and responsive. Something very critical when making a purchase of this size completely sight unseen. Thanks Jim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Thanks to sales advisor Caitlin Rich for getting us set up with our purchase. Past experiences at other dealers haven't been nearly as good. Caitlin was very knowledgeable about the technology and many other details about the Z4. We appreciated her honest, straightforward approach when we were considering whether to purchase. Great support staff, including Woody (manager) and Bob Rowe (finance) were great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Greg was the absolute best! He lived up to his reputation of low pressure sales approach. We were done very quickly, in that he was quick, to the point, honest, and efficient. It truly was one of the best car buying experiences that I've ever had! He is still receptive to my questions and inquiries post-purchase. You can't go wrong working with Greg! Shout out to Woody, as well! We got a deal done that was in everyone's comfort zone. No shady tactics - Woody was straight up with me. Same goes for Bob in Finance - ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Greg was the absolute best! He lived up to his reputation of low pressure sales approach. We were done very quickly, in that he was quick, to the point, honest, and efficient. It truly was one of the best car buying experiences that I've ever had! He is still receptive to my questions and inquiries post-purchase. You can't go wrong working with Greg! Shout out to Woody, as well! We got a deal done that was in everyone's comfort zone. No shady tactics - Woody was straight up with me. Same goes for Bob in Finance - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Greg was very helpful and easy to work with. He always responded quickly to any questions I had. His low pressure sales style was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

I saw a used pickup for sale on car gurus, I ask for information and immediately Travis French contacted me, Travis was very helpful in my decision to purchase the vehicle, he took videos of motor, inside vehicle,and underneath, because I live 200 miles from dealership. Thank you Travis! Every company could use employees like Travis, no pressure sales just friendly and very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

This dealership was great to work with. There was a hiccup along the way however Greg and Eric did everything to fix the situation and I’m so glad I went with them. I love my new X3 and am so glad I made the move to BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

We worked with Greg and couldn’t be happier. His low pressure approach and willingness to make sure our needs were met was fantastic. We will consult Greg again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

I requested a test drive on 2 cars on Sunday night. Monday morning I get a call to let me know they can have the cars ready for me whenever I want. The test drives were wonderful! The small talk great! Getting to know the staff even better! I mean wouldn't you want to know who you are getting a car from? I love my car! The service was wonderful! Will definitely go back if and when my family needs another BMW! PS Greg is the man you want to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I was greeted by very friendly staff and Greg patiently helped me find the car that matched my needs and price range. I’m a first time owner of BMW and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m confident my vehicle and I will be well taken care of for years. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I don’t know about you, but I think purchasing a new vehicle can sometimes be a hassle. High pressure sales and deceptive numbers can make people frustrated. Our experience at BMW of Bloomington was everything but that. Greg Franklin was patient with us and very open minded to our needs. He even went to the extent of emailing us a video of a vehicle walk around to share a vehicke that wasn’t on the lot during our first visit. Greg is an excellent representative and advisor, and a huge asset to the Sam Lehman automotive group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Just completed the purchase of a BMW X 3 from BMW of Bloomington. The entire process went very well from initial contact, negotiation, test drive and the completion of the purchase. I interacted with several other BMW dealerships in my search and while all were very good, I would say the staff at BMW of Bloomington topped them all especially Greg Franklin who went out of his way to send us a detailed video of the vehicle we were considering to help us get familiar with it and point out specific details of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I had a great experience with this dealership. My salesman name was Greg. He offered me so many options that would fit my budget. After finding something that was perfect I had trouble finding full coverage insurance. He advised me to go with an insurance that fit my budget as well. That same day I got insurance with the company and was able to go and pick my car up. He worked with me through everything and continued to check up on me through the process. I would recommend anyone to go in to see them. Everyone in the office ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

We recently purchased a lovely used Murano with the assistance of Greg Franklin. The service was great, and Greg was on top of follow up before and after the sale. The dealership has a very nice selection of quality cars, both new and used. My only recommendation is that all warranty options be presented prior to showing up with money in hand. And fill up the tank 😉 We wouldn't hesitate to return to this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

I was a hundred miles from home and 200 miles from my starting point when my BMW blew a tire. It was a holiday and I was in the middle of nowhere with all service closed. I called the BMW 800 number and thankfully they towed my car to BMW of Bloomington. I received a call Tuesday morning and learned I had to get new tires and they also performed the regular maintenance. I was concerned and surprised because my car had just been in my BMW service center for maintenance in July. I never thought once that my tires were bad. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Bob Lambert and BMW of Bloomington were extremely easy to work with during our purchase of a used BMW X5. Bob answered all our many questions over the phone, emailed many pictures and numerous documents, and most importantly described the vehicle honestly and accurately. The vehicle was prepared for our arrival from 2+ hours away, we test drove it, and then the transaction process was quick, easy and transparent with no "hidden" fees or pressure to purchase optional services or warranties although they were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Service department is closed on Saturday, but the salesman Eric referred me to the adjacent Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealer to have my car looked at on short notice. My wife was in town there and the BMW was acting up and both of us were concerned. I was unavailable and called to talk to Eric who then coordinated with the Chrysler service department to take a look at it. I was last at the dealer two months before to look at a Mercedes ML-350 that was being sold just as I stopped in to look at it. Good deals never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Thank you, Bob Lambert, for an awesome experience when we purchased our BMW. We appreciated not only your knowledge of the vehicle, but also your patience and professionalism in working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Worked with Bob Lambert on purchasing an X1 for my wife. He was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle and available inventory. Overall the sales and purchasing experience was hassle free and very professional. If your looking for a BMW, Robert Lambert at BMW of Bloomington is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Bob Lambert was great to work with. I told him I was looking for a newer 3 series but not necessarily brand new. He said they had a certified 2016 with only 7K miles. He took time to answer all of my questions and was great to work with on the price for the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I found the car via Internet search. All detail on the web was accurate. Bob Lambert called me right away, and answered all my questions. I put a small deposit on the car to hold it a couple days until I could visit Bloomington to view the car. Bob stayed in touch until I arrived. He helped me with the paperwork and we were on our way home in less than two hours. I thought the price was fair and the car is a joy to drive. Bob also followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I had a wonderful experience when I purchased my BMW 2 series. Purchasing this vehicle was made the easiest & most pleasant experience. My sales consultant was Robert Lambert & he is very knowledgeable- he had an answer to every question I had & was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle. Bob said my experience with BMW would always be #1, & I would be treated very well & so far he is correct. The Finance part was also a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I greatly appreciate the no-hassle sales experience at BMW of Bloomington. Robert Lambert was knowledgeable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Bob and his team did a great job helping me acquire a new BMW X5 and get settled into the process driving and enjoying the vehicle. Jeff from Bloomington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

I was in the market for a good used F150 truck and so I went to Suzi Williams and she helped me with all my needs at the price I was looking at as well and the vehicle I was wanting. I was very pleased with the service and respect that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2013

Pleased with salesman not so pleased with the finance guy. Finance guy tried to change the finance interest rate being promoted by BMW financial services and had been confirmed by salesman and sales mgr

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review