Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

We worked with Greg and couldn’t be happier. His low pressure approach and willingness to make sure our needs were met was fantastic. We will consult Greg again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Recent review is not fair at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Amazing experience! Ask for Travis French! He helped in every aspect of buying a car. He was very polite, and knowledgeable! If you’re in the market for a new or used car I would definitely recommend BMW of Bloomington!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

I requested a test drive on 2 cars on Sunday night. Monday morning I get a call to let me know they can have the cars ready for me whenever I want. The test drives were wonderful! The small talk great! Getting to know the staff even better! I mean wouldn't you want to know who you are getting a car from? I love my car! The service was wonderful! Will definitely go back if and when my family needs another BMW! PS Greg is the man you want to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

I was greeted by very friendly staff and Greg patiently helped me find the car that matched my needs and price range. I’m a first time owner of BMW and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

OUTSTANDING group to work with! Victor was amazing, and helped me through the purchase of two BMW's , and was very patient, even driving several with me to my driveway so I could see "the fit and feel" of them to help me choose. It was all hassle-free. Eric was especially great at the office end, and Alex was the BMW Genius he is supposed to be, sitting in the car with me before I drove it off and getting me all set up with the App, etc. I recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Being a first-time customer at BMW of Bloomington, I had a first-class superb experience of working with both Victor Cioflec and Eric Smith. I was an out-of-state buyer and had just canceled an order some time ago for personal matter/reasons. Therefore, long distance transactions aren't always the easiest process, but Victor and Eric helped me through the entire thing and made it completely as seamless as possible! Everything was explained through phone, text, and email so the communication was always going. I've never experienced such great customer service until now. I would absolutely recommend this dealership but especially Victor Cioflec and Eric Smith!Communication: A+Experience: A+Professionalism: A+I will be visiting the dealership again this week so I'll be providing an update about the experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m confident my vehicle and I will be well taken care of for years. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

I don’t know about you, but I think purchasing a new vehicle can sometimes be a hassle. High pressure sales and deceptive numbers can make people frustrated. Our experience at BMW of Bloomington was everything but that. Greg Franklin was patient with us and very open minded to our needs. He even went to the extent of emailing us a video of a vehicle walk around to share a vehicke that wasn’t on the lot during our first visit. Greg is an excellent representative and advisor, and a huge asset to the Sam Lehman automotive group.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review