Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Easy to make service appointment and service was done very quickly. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Overall, we had a great experience making our purchase. Everyone from sales to the finance office was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service department is very efficient. Always a pleasant experience. Jeremy and all the staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Service department is best I’ve dealt with. Very knowledgeable and motivated to listen and get your vehicle fixed right. They keep you informed and do what they can to keep costs fair and reasonable. Very helpful professional and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Nick Shook of BMW of Bloomington did a great job staying connected with me even before I was sure I wanted to purchase my BMW. He’s a cool guy who’s attention to all the details made the sales experience a smooth and easy process. Thanks to Nick and the sales team! I love my 750i!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great sales experience. Have purchased two new BMWs in the last three years. Excellent service department as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Lots of communication, made it happen with out me being there!! Even delivered to my house, very nice Got me financed, no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would like to thank Joe McGraw for all his help in the purchase of my BMW. A great experience with no pressure. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

A really quick and painless experience to get my M440i. I had constant updates, always had a way to reach the dealers for whatever I needed, and got my car within a short time frame with the exact specs i wanted. They walked me through every detail about the vehicle and through every step in the process of ordering it. Best experience in a dealership yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Easy and relaxed environment and staff that take the stress out of car purchase. Would suggest stopping here if you are in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very nice staff! Everything was upfront and they helped with a recall and my warranty coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Had a good interaction over weekend. Tire was flat on Saturday and even though Service department was closed on Saturday, sales department delivered by providing me a replacement car for the weekend. Jennifer was great. Jeremy and team are always good in Service. New tire was ordered and installed by middle of day Tuesday. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everyone at your dealership is friendly and helpful. Thanks for the loaner car even though I failed to request it sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the kindness and professionalism that I encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Best staff that I have dealt with and look forward to buying the car that I want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very quick to get me in for a my service. Friendly, and got my car back the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Manny and Kyle did an amazing job making my car buying experience smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My appointment was on time and completed in a reasonable amount of time. Great experience! Employees were very personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Bruce was extremely helpful throughout the whole buying process. It is not Bruce’s fault but I found the wheel alignment off even though I was told otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Didn’t fix the issue at all. Issue got worse. Brought in to fix a steering wheel vibration and the issue still persists. Dealer contacted me to bring the car back to have it looked at again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My wife and I bought a car from Nick Shook who could not have been anymore patient and kind as a result it was a pleasurable experience. The deal was expedient and everyone at the dealership was very nice Thankyou!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Nick Shook was a very kind and patient sales consultant and he gave it his all to make sure my wife and i had a good experience. In addition, the deal didn't drag on forever. Everyone I had contact with at the dealership was equally nice! THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Friendly staff, car was beautifully detailed. Wasn’t expecting oil change to take 90 minutes but I’ll know next time to expect it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Rob in maintenance was SUPER, kind, attentive, professional and got the job done timely! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great service, as usual. Easy drop off and ride to work, and an on time pick up to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Nick shook was excellent! He went on and be on to make sure I was happy with my purchased also everyone else involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Would recommend to anyone. Great car buying experience. Highly likely to buy future cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Bruce and his team were great to work with. Everyone we interacted with went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Because of a blown tire and bent rim resulting from hitting a buckled roadway coming out of Chicago, I ended up at BMW Bloomington. Providing a new BMW for my use, they ordered and installed a new tire and rim exhibiting courtesy, professionalism, and competence during the repair and return of my car. BMW Bloomington turned an aggravating incident with a buckled road into a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Customer service was outstanding. The Service Department went out of their way to accommodate. Thanks to everyone at BMW of Bloomington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The staff is always friendly and helpful. They let me know what’s going on with my repair and work to get it done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Top notch from the time you walk in till you drive away. Very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Love working with Jeremy Goad and my technician James. Dealership always pleasant and courteous during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service. Easy to transact with and got car extremely fast despite being 400 miles away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Amazing people to work with. Answered every question I had from the beginning. Did most of the paperwork online and they delivered the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Friendly, helpful service and a pleasure to deal with. We really appreciated them delivering our car to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Was treated like I was the most important person at the dealership and everything was explained so I knew exactly what was happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Jeremy and the rest of the service team are excellent! I especially appreciate the transparency around pricing and what services are necessary now vs. what can be deferred if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Bruce is the complete professional whom you want to buy your car from. He makes your experience so smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We use BMW of Bloomington for all of our service needs - Outstanding service and excellent personnel

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Salesman Micah most helpful. Car was as good as advertised. Complete description given over phone in walk around. Follow up was excellent. Every question honestly answered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Exceptional courtesy and very helpful to a “picky” buyer. Detailed review of the unit over the phone, committed to buying without seeing. It as as described

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Interactions with staff are helpful and courteous. Work performed has been accurate, efficient and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Super friendly and understanding people, great costumer service i have been there few times since i moved to town and i have but positive experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Great service. BMW of Bloomington is very professional and thorough. They make servicing of my car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Amazing staff, all very personable and want the best outcome for their customers. Will refer all friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

friendly, well informed, and efficient! i would go back and recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Super to deal with. Everyone listened to what I was wanting and went out of their way to accommodate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Best service. Professional and courteous staff. No waiting. Very timely and thorough. Would highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I’ve never had a better service experience anywhere else. Jeremy is amazing and knows how to communicate with and take care of customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Dropped off our car on a Saturday. Car was running very poorly. I spoke with Jeremy on Monday morning. He got us squared away. This dealership is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I’ve been pleased with all my service at the dealer from buying the car, to making courtesy cars available, to keeping it in tip-top running shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Very nice people. They had my vehicle fixed in a timely manner and provided a very nice and accommodating driver to pick me up and drop me off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Appointment was given promptly. Service was good. Questions were answered appropriately. Recommendations for next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great dealership. Very good service. People usually respond very quickly as well. 100% Recommended. Availability of parts may take time due to supply chain shortage but they try to do their best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I can usually obtain an appointment quickly, which I appreciate and can generally wait for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I had a very great experience at the Bloomington BMW dealership. I worked with Nick Shook and he did a fantastic job finding me a car that was in my price range and the year I wanted. I highly recommend finding him if you ever go in. He takes his time with you seriously to make sure you leave that lot happy. I can’t express how much gratitude I have for the people I worked with that made buying a car easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The staff at BMW Bloomington were great! Micah, our salesman was super to deal with when deciding to purchase our X3. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Sam Leman BMW has a clean facility and prompt service. I have always had a better experience here than at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great service and attention to detail. Had the vehicle in and out with no surprises and the our service advisor was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great service and very knowledgeable. They went out of there way too make me a happy customer. I will gladly tell all my friends to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Very professional group of folks. Got me in and taken care of. Never had a complaint hete... now BMW Peoria? Let's just say I choose to drive bit further to Bloomington for a reason! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Reliable top notch sales and service as you would expect from a world class BMW dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Clean dealership, very courteous staff that is knowledgeable about the product and service they sell. Always return my car clean and serviced properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I just bought an X5 from BMW of Bloomington. My salesman Frankie was great. He worked really hard to get my business. Kept in touch sent me updates of new X5s they got it. Finally got in a black on black one that is beautiful all cleaned up. Jack the manager was key in getting the deal put together. He worked to figure out the details(it was sort of complicated) several other dealerships could not. Jennifer the client care manager was awesome explaining the details and features of the X5. Overall 👍🏻👍🏻 to BMW of Bloomington-Normal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Always helpful and professional. By far one of the best dealerships that I have done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Excellent service. Very responsive to calls and questions. Provided a loaner vehicle and also washed and cleaned my car in addition to performing necessary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Prompt pick up & return of vehicle. Work done in timely manner. Did need to call for a clarification of a note in invoice. Wording in a sentence was confusing..had to call service. It sounded like couldn't do repair but "did not perform another" referred to did not do another world class inspection as car returned within 30 days. Should say what did not do so customer understands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Helpful.. Polite.. Competent. I live in Morton, IL. The Peoria BMW dealership is closer to me. However, I have been there multiple times and walked away disappointed. The previous owner of the BMW had used the Bloomington BMW dealership. So I made an appointment and choose to drive a farther distance. I am thankful that i did. Jeremy was great! Courteous. Polite. Asked good questions. Understood what I needed and gave competent advice. Advice that was helpful. Addressed the problem in a wise way. Offered suggestions from the BMW owners perspective. He was personable. Easy to talk to. And I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service with friendly staff and always a pleasure to deal with. Satisfied long term customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Super nice folks at the Service Department. I always get right in, right out and with a clean car- who wouldn’t love that! They never try to hard sell me on service that can wait. I thoroughly appreciate there honesty with that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The staff here is friendly, professional, and accommodating. The process of getting required service completed was very simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Scheduling was easy and the inspection was thorough. Will come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My car broke down and the service center saved me very quickly. The shuttle service was extremely useful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great service and very helpful because they helped us get a loaner car and we really needed one so very appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They were very gracious and offered me a loaner,especially since i did not notify them in advance that i would need one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

BMW of Bloomington is a wonderful dealership! The sales staff is professional and helpful. The service department is fantastic! Thank you to Jeremy and Zoe for another positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Micah P. did a great job explaining everything and showing everything about the car he also was one of the most respectful I’ve ever been around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great people to do business with, appreciate all the time, attention and caring to make my purchase an a enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Micah Penhollow was very helpful without being pushy, and kept us informed throughout the deal. I live 4 hours away and negotiated the deal remotely, then picked up the car smoothly with no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The staff was friendly and they called me multiple time to give me a status on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Very helpful with a ride to work after helping me with other serivce related questions. Great job of installing Mt parts and very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The service department was really helpful. They did great work and the customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with the Bloomington BMW dealership. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. Our salesperson Bruce Spencer is awesome!!! He was so helpful, and extremely knowledgeable about BMW vehicles. Thank you so much, Bruce, for all you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Micah is fantastic!! He is genuine in his sales approach and very focused on serving you in the manner that is important to you. I have been a customer for 12 years and have purchased three BMWs from BMW of Bloomington, IL. Their customer service is impeccable from the time you walk in the front door to working with the service department. This is the reason I continue on being a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

We love bmw cars but continue to lease because we love the service department. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I always receive excellent service when I bring my car into BMW of Bloomington. Jeremy and his staff in the service department treat me and my car with TLC and my salesman Bruce is always around to talk and answer any questions I have about my car. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

BMW Service is always great, I’ve had no issues with any work they’ve done on my car for past five years. Always upfront and informative about any work done or upcoming service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Service was convenient,faster than expected and a loaner car was ready when I arrived. Zoe was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I just bought a new 2022 X5 from this dealership. I would very strongly recommend the sales agent Bruce Spencer. He is sincere, honest and very helpful. He tries to find you what you would like the most. he is also very hard working (10 pm! he was still working !!) My overall experience was very good! For central Illinois, i believe that this is one of the best BMW dealers. Their service department is also run by a very experienced top level mechanic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Bought our used X1 last year. We moved to CO shortly after so we purchased a BMW cargo carrier prior to leaving. Everyone was very helpful. We came back for Thanksgiving and got right in for service work. Parts mgr remembered me. Good folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Friendly customer service. Quick to secure me an appointment and assure my vehicle is safe to drive and all programs are current! Best dealership in central Illinois!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The service at BMW of Bloomington is great. They make it a welcoming and positive experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Courteous and efficient service. I am treated with dignity which is very important to me as I am a senior citizen and sometimes feel I’m seen as a dottery old person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Always a wonderful experience, never shot of people trying to help you in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

We received Great service and the staff were knowledgeable! Very satisfied! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Jeremy in service is outstanding! He makes sure that even high expectations are met without having to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I’ve been with BMW of BLM since 2012. Jeremy in the service center has always been accommodating & top notch in ever way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Flexible, willing to work with me out of state. Vehicle prep and delivery were exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Check in and check out were very efficient. They got everything done on time and promptly notify me when completed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review