Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

My wife and I just recently bought our first BMW from Bruce, who is hands down the best seller that I have ever talked to. He is knowledgeable about the cars and when it comes to the price negotiation process, he really takes time listening to us and, at the same time, not being pushy at all. Overall, we are very happy with the deal. Thank you, Bruce!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Arjun and Woody were extremely helpful and gave us an awesome car buying experience. I would recommend shopping here for a car if you are looking for a new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I found the perfect used pickup here and thanks to sales rep Travis French, I now own it. Travis went above and beyond helping me with this purchase since I live 200 miles away from dealership. Travis took various videos for me and after looking at everything I bought truck sight unseen. No pressure sales just a very accommodating and honest sales rep! Thanks Travis, the truck was everything I expected when I picked it up!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020
 

I saw a used pickup for sale on car gurus, I ask for information and immediately Travis French contacted me, Travis was very helpful in my decision to purchase the vehicle, he took videos of motor, inside vehicle,and underneath, because I live 200 miles from dealership. Thank you Travis! Every company could use employees like Travis, no pressure sales just friendly and very accommodating.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I was looking for a new BMW as my lease is getting over. I got in touch with Travis French for a talk. He was very receptive, genuine and I really felt that it wasn’t just about his next sale. Unfortunately circumstances changed and I couldn’t get the car and for the first time in my life I met a sales guy who didn’t treat me like it was my loss. Rather we’ve become friends and he gave me good advice for going to Canada. Every one of my BMW will be from him now and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

BEST BMW DEALER IN BLOOMINGTON

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review