Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Everyone is pleasant to deal with, the appointment was easy to set up, and the work was done as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I am very pleased with my first service with BMW Bloomington. They were able to schedule my service very quickly. BMW provided me with a loaner vehicle when they came to pick up my car and I was able to continue with my day without interruption. They kept me updated on the status of the service and delivered my car as soon as they were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great work, thanks! Had a different mechanic give me the run around, then brought my car to the dealership and got the repair I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Beautiful dealership and great service! I got my oil changed and my car looked stunning inside. Wesley did an amazing job on my car and Jeremy made my visit extremely quick easy. Excellent staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great experience with Jeremy and the rest of the service and sales team! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

World-class industry-leading standards are what I experience when I visit this BMW location. Therefore, I highly recommend BMW to people I speak with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jeremy and the BMW team always take such great care of me and my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Always courteous, professional, accommodating, efficient, and timely. I always enjoy my time in BMW Bloomington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great experience and nice sales man. He put me in the car I wanted. Franklin made me feel comfortable and walk me through BMW ownership. Great place to buy a car. This is my first but won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service. Service dept staff have always been friendly, courteous and accommodating and these last 14 words are to meet the 15 word minimum on this review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best Automotive Service Department in Central IL, if not the whole country. Competitive pricing, excellent customer service from beginning to end, and the quality of the work performed is always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Always professional in every aspect of service. I have complete confidence that the repair issues will be completed in expert fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We bought our last four vehicles from Bruce Spenser. He is very knowledgeable and very dependable. He has always taken time to answer any questions and address any concerns we have…both before purchasing and after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Such kind people who are very professional doing their job. You feel like your at home when u walk in. The best experience I’ve ever had buying any vehicle. Special thanks to Woody and Greg keep up the good work gentlemen I’ll see u in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great service. Always get loner. Communication and team are terrific. Always love bringing my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had an excellent experience from beginning to end. Micah was amazing and answered all my questions thoroughly. He was very attentive and provided immediate feedback through the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very helpful and pleaseant to deal with, service department gave me a quick rundown of all activities being done for my 60k mile service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Micah, Greg and Woody were fantastic! They are at truly on top of their game! Not only do they know their stuff, but more importantly they were trustworthy, and when you’re buying a vehicle that’s the biggest thing that matters to me. They even had the car delivered to my house 40 miles away from the dealership and waived the transport fee. I recommend The whole outfit but especially Micah, Greg and Woddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience choosing our dream car! A very friendly staff that made the car buying process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Friendly and convenient service. I like that the service manager knew my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Kade has done an excellent job in following up with me since my purchase to make sure everything is going well and to answer any questions I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jeremy is always helpful and professional. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Bravo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very professional and polite. Made the appointment and they were waiting for me that day. Repairs and service were done on time and even cleaned my car. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Reliable and very helpful I found their service department a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend their service department and Jeremy in particular. Very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Kade was really great to work with. He communicated very well. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Very happy with the car we purchased from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Always professional and concerned that my needs with my BMW are met. The entire staff is friendly and responsive. I appreciate their attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Kade was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very honest and open to our questions about the vehicle. The buying process was very smooth and easy. We will most definitely be back in the future to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Just leased my first bmw (2022 x3 m40i) and had an absolutely great experience. Micah was an amazing client advisor. Very knowledgeable about the car and features, extremely accommodating and a total pleasure to work with. Woody the dealership manager and Greg the finance guy were equally great. Very positive experience, and absolute white glove service from beginning to end. Although I live two hours away, they even returned my original car to me the next day, so I could leave in my new bmw. Highly recommend this dealership and will be coming back. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Just leased my first bmw (2022 x3 m40i) and had an absolutely great experience. Micah was an amazing client advisor. Very knowledgeable about the car and features, extremely accommodating and a total pleasure to work with. Woody the dealership manager and Greg the finance guy were equally great. Very positive experience, and absolute white glove service from beginning to end. Although I live two hours away, they even returned my original car to me the next day, so I could leave in my new bmw. Highly recommend this dealership and will be coming back. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Kade was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and honest about the vehicle and made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. We will definitely come back to this dealership when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very friendly with a positive attitude and atmosphere. Very respectful great listeners to what our needs were.Never felt pressured into making a right then decision very knowledgeable. Ask for Micah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Highly recommend a BMW and the Bloomington, Illinois dealership. Fantastic group of people and made the entire process very easy. Kade, Woody and Greg were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They are the absolute BEST! All are friendly and so helpful. Easy to schedule appointments and things are ready when you get there. Calls are made for any updates needed and vehicle is done when promised and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The service department is excellent! They always return my car clean and tidy. I can trust them to provide me the best service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Had more of a hassle with our investment banker and the staff at BMW was very patient and worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

clean , provided excellent service in timely manner. Professional and work to satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

We had a great experience with Kade & Woody during our purchase of our new vehicle. Very helpful, upfront & honest. Would definitely go back for future vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We have had a wonderful working relationship with BMW for more than 5 years. Our current salesman, Micah, treated us with professionalism, kindness and honesty with our recent lease. Our service representative, Jeremy, has always been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The Salesperson, Micah Penhollow did excellent job and was very cooperating. Had wonderful experience buying my first BMW from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great place and great staff. Very accommodating, friendly, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent service, extremely professional, timely, informative and very attentive to the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Friendly service. Always pleasant. I waited a dealership for the car, service was fairly quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Micah is awesome. He is extremely friendly and was willing to help a desperate college kid like myself get his life back on track with putting me in a reliable car and I’m very grateful for him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great people,Great dealership. My salesperson Kade Schoch had only been with the dealership 2weeks but his knowledge, confidence and poise not only said a lot about him but also the training and mentoring at BMW of Bloomington.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

BMW was a pleasure to work with. The employees insured I was knowledgeable in the features of the vehicle before I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I believe they really cared about my vehicle issue regarding unusual noise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Everything was professional. No problems… The service department is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

They were courteous and had quick service. They told me up front about how to expect and let me know what was covered under my maintenance plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Friendly, patient, helpful staff. All very knowledgeable. If there's a problem they will fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

On time. As promised. Very friendly staff. Great facility. No hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Flat tire emergency halfway through a 350-mile road trip. We limped in to BMW Bloomington, who helped us immediately. They assessed the issue, but did not have the tire we needed in stock. So they put us in a loaner car and encouraged us to finish our trip in a brand-new 740. Jeremy was friendly, proactive, and helpful. Zoe handled the paperwork expertly despite being a day or two away from delivering her child. FAR exceeded our expectations. We picked up our vehicle days later, and they even helped us transfer the luggage back to our car! We left smiling/laughing, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Jeremy Goad takes excellent care of us. In this day and age when very little customer service remains, BMW service in Bloomington is a refreshing exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Micah was the salesman that assisted me along with Greg and they both addressed all my questions and concerns in a very professional and timely manner. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Great attention to detail and communication. Would highly recommend. The service we received was top notch. This experience exceeded expectations. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have always had excellent service and been treated respectfully. Appointment times have always been prompt and waiting nonexistent. I love that my car comes to me washed and with a wonderfully clean interior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service and loved the waiting area for customers to hang out while their car is being worked on! Very comfortable atmosphere for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jeremy is personable and easy to work with. Compassionate and informative. They resolved the issues and did the repairs to my car in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Micah was the salesman that assisted me along with Greg. They both answered all questions I had for them and a timely matter. Very efficient couldn’t ask for much better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service and welcoming feeling. Overall experience was marvelous and professional. Micah did an excellent job replying all of our questions patiently and honestly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dino was great to work with and made sure my needs were met. Would buy a car from him anytime. He was straightforward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

BMW of Bloominton Illinois was outstanding doing to deal with. Staff took their time, answered any questions both before and after sale, there were a lot of questions, my first BMW. So far they have been very attentive to my needs. Not to mention it is a beautiful facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very professional dealership. Will go above and beyond for every customer! Worked endlessly to fulfill all my needs! Micah was especially delightful! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Our total experience with BMW of Bloomington was professional, finding the staff knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. This was our second sales transaction with this dealership within six years - they continue to maintain a high level of integrity and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Professional dealership that could use a few more pointers to become luxury like the cars they are selling. Willing to give more feedback if asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I like the BMW Service Department. They have done great jobs under the leadership of Jeremy Goad. He has been outstanding and has taken care of my car for last 7+ years. I would personally rate him a five star for his customer satisfaction, transparency and suggesting appropriately the customer to take the right decision with full honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Sam Lehman is my choice destination for all service and repairs to our X3. Jeremy, Zoe, Rob and the rest of the staff are excellent to work with. There are shops closer to my home, but the service and value make it well worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dino Malisic was my salesman and he couldn’t have been nicer. Took me on a test drive and explained many of the features. Greg Franklin was also very helpful with my financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great car buying experience - Dino was our client advisor and was very knowledgeable! The general manager was very friendly as well, and made a point to come meet us while in the buying process. The entire staff knew the ins and outs of the car we bought, so we really trust their expertise! This won’t be the last BMW we buy from BMW of Bloomington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

In and out was so easy! Scheduling online easy. Approving estimate ready. Pick up easy! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

BMW of Bloomington is a hidden gem found far back on Commerce BLVD off of South Veterans Parkway. Our experience there was unexpectedly low pressure and high in information and customer service. The salesman took two hours to help explain all of the features of our new vehicle and offered to be available to continue to set it up for my individual needs later if necessary. I am very impressed with their facility and all the staff we interacted with and look forward to enjoying a long term business association with BMW of Bloomington and our salesman Bruce Spencer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They were very polite and efficient. When I pulled up for my appointment they had the loaner ready to go. They even cleaned my car up after changing the oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had a flat tire while driving back to St Louis. Called this dealership on a day when no one is supposed to be working. Woody made things happen for us with a loaner car to use. They took great care of us. These guys are awesome and great people. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Jeremy was terrific & service was performed in a timely fashion. The loaner was very helpful while service was completed. Everything I requested was completed & explained. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I have been getting my X3 service with BMW Bloomington for more than 3 years and every time service is above and beyond. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent Jeremy was very helpful and accommodating The service was done in a timely fashion and the pick up drop off service was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I was in the market to Purchase the 2021 X7, I contacted Bloomington BMW and they found me exactly what I was looking for. Micah was great to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone from sales to finance was professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This was the first time visiting the dealership and we would recommend it. Everyone was very welcoming and very helpful. I am hoping my future visits will always be the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The team at BMW of Bloomington has never failed to treat me with courtesy, respect, diligence, knowledge, and professionalism. I continue to be impressed with their customer service and care with each visit. I will and do recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jeremy is great to work with and provides great customer service. We have been very satisfied with our x3 and will buy from you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jeremey and the team went above and beyond to get me back on the road as soon as possible. They explained everything to me and made sure my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

it was a pleasure dealing with the staff at the Bloomington office. Everyone was kind, polite and very inviting. The purchasing of my car went smoothly everything was explained line by line. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from the Bloomington dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Jeremy is service is extremely helpful and made the service process very easy. I will definitely be using BMW of Bloomington for all future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

BMW of Bloomington provides remarkable service! Whether you are a current BMW owner or in the market, they know how to make you feel special - from the sales team to the service team! The best around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Quick and efficient. Always a great job and knows how to take care of the client. I have 2 BMW’s and same great service for both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been overwhelmingly positive. Any small issues were worked out in a positive manner. I look forward to future transactions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jeremy was great. And the repair fixed my issues. They worked with me for an after hours drop off and pick up and were great to deal with. Will be goin back for anything my M5 needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Worked with Greg Franklin. Very knowledgeable and patient. Not pushy. Every person I met was friendly and helpful. A good experience. This dealership was a good choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience in working with Greg on the purchase of my car. He is friendly, professional, and is a tremendous resource when looking for a vehicle. In addition, Bob was helpful and informative when dealing with the financing and the optional packages available. I would highly recommend the staff at BMW of Bloomington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jeremy in service is outstanding. I appreciated the conversation regarding service on the Beamer. Car was available when requested. Nice touch with car wash & bottle of water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly people to help. The technician was amazing. The work got done in a very timely manner. The dealership is very clean and when the work was done my car was also very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jeremy and the service team are the reason I drive past multiple other BMW dealerships to get help in Bloomington. I trust their experience and judgment for what needs to be done now, what can be done later, and what is optional but not required. A+ all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

You guys rock! Smooth no hassle purchase and trip to service dept for minor concern. Laid back professionalism at its finest. We will be back for sure and will highly recommend you to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very personable service. Everything was explained and the process of buying a car was made simple. I would highly recommend making a purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service at BMW of Bloomington. I am from Texas visiting my family and the oil light came on. I just pulled into the dealership- and they took my car in immediately. They jumped through hoops to service my car, one guy even postponing lunch so I could get back on the road. Best service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great people to do business with, appreciate their time and attention. Always feel welcome and heard. Actually don’t mind visiting the dealer ship, I consider them all friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service was excellent. They had my part in stock and provided a quick turnaround for appointment and fixed my tire issue for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very professional and helpful with an emergency situation. Sales’s and service staff the best. BMW Road Assist had everything ready and staff was very efficient

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Brice was awesome I researched the vehicle I wanted to look at plus my trade in. BMW beat the pice I had decided I was willing to pay for the vehicle. There was absolutely no pressure by anyone that I dealt with. This made me feel very comfortable. This is unlike any other dealership I have ever been to. Other dealers have out and out lied to me trying to sell me a vehicle but not at BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

BWW of Bloomington was great to work with, even through I never physically meet my Salesman or step foot in the Dealership. The purchase of a $60K pre-owned vehicle and trade of my car was conducted a 100% on-line. BMW of Bloomington literary went the distance delivering the new car to my home and picking up my trade almost 200 miles away. Bruce Spencer was professional, honest, and responsive. Something very critical when making a purchase of this size completely sight unseen. Thanks Jim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Thanks to sales advisor Caitlin Rich for getting us set up with our purchase. Past experiences at other dealers haven't been nearly as good. Caitlin was very knowledgeable about the technology and many other details about the Z4. We appreciated her honest, straightforward approach when we were considering whether to purchase. Great support staff, including Woody (manager) and Bob Rowe (finance) were great to work with.


Leave Us A Review