Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

BEST BMW DEALER IN BLOOMINGTON

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

Very friendly staff. Didn't have the right person to evaluate my car's problem after it took a week to get in for an appointment. Delayed eval a day. Overall satisfied.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019
 

This dealership was great to work with. There was a hiccup along the way however Greg and Eric did everything to fix the situation and I’m so glad I went with them. I love my new X3 and am so glad I made the move to BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

We worked with Greg and couldn’t be happier. His low pressure approach and willingness to make sure our needs were met was fantastic. We will consult Greg again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Recent review is not fair at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Amazing experience! Ask for Travis French! He helped in every aspect of buying a car. He was very polite, and knowledgeable! If you’re in the market for a new or used car I would definitely recommend BMW of Bloomington!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

I requested a test drive on 2 cars on Sunday night. Monday morning I get a call to let me know they can have the cars ready for me whenever I want. The test drives were wonderful! The small talk great! Getting to know the staff even better! I mean wouldn't you want to know who you are getting a car from? I love my car! The service was wonderful! Will definitely go back if and when my family needs another BMW! PS Greg is the man you want to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

I was greeted by very friendly staff and Greg patiently helped me find the car that matched my needs and price range. I’m a first time owner of BMW and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

OUTSTANDING group to work with! Victor was amazing, and helped me through the purchase of two BMW's , and was very patient, even driving several with me to my driveway so I could see "the fit and feel" of them to help me choose. It was all hassle-free. Eric was especially great at the office end, and Alex was the BMW Genius he is supposed to be, sitting in the car with me before I drove it off and getting me all set up with the App, etc. I recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review